The Nigeria Cricket Federation is pleased has released a provisional 36 man list of Under-19 players which have been invited to camp in Abuja to begin preparations for the International Cricket Council (ICC) Under-19 Africa Regional Qualifier Division 1 in October 2021.


The camp is expected to take place from the 4th – 9th May 2021 at the Goodluck Jonathan High Performance Center, Package B’ Moshood Abiola Stadium.

We may recall that Nigeria participated at the ICC U-19 World Cup for the first time in history as a Cricketing nation in South Africa 2020.

Nigeria will look to repeat that feat when they host the Division qualifier on home soil in October 2021.

Players invited to camp are;

  1. Talabi Odunayo
  2. Lukman Kofoworola
  3. Segun Omolewa
  4. Adebayo Samson
  5. Monday Elijah
  6. Kingsley Uduak
  7. Paul Pam-
  8. Adams Ibrahim
  9. Boniface Oche
  10. Sunday Joshua
  11. Huzeifa Abdulsalam
  12. Theophilus Jeremiah
  13. Kenneth Boniface
  14. Chidi Onwubualili
  15. Elijah Saturday
  16. Elochukwu Ndubudem
  17. Kingsley Chukwuma –
  18. Miracle Solomon
  19. Selim Salau
  20. Isaac Oyemgba
  21. Prosper Useni
  22. Destiny Chilemanya
  23. Victor Ipoli
  24. David Abiebhode
  25. Adewale Biokoto
  26. Ridwanullai Muhammad
  27. Bekki Mubarak
  28. Abdulrauf Mahmud
  29. Adeyanju Seun
  30. Kareem Gafar
  31. Dimeji Ayinde
  32. Ridwan Kareem
  33. Chijoke Okafor
  34. Udekwe Chiemelie
  35. Nzube Nwokike
  36. Oridota Omotayo

Players are expected to arrive Camp on Monday 3rd May 2021



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here